VIEW MENU & ORDER NOW
 
 
 

SWEET HUT Bakery & Cafe (Doraville)

5150 Buford HWY, Suite A-100

Doraville, GA 30340

T: 470.545.2585

doraville@sweethut.com

Hours: 

Sunday-Thursday 8:00am~12:00am

Friday-Saturday 8:00am~1:00am 

 

 

SWEET HUT Bakery & Cafe (Lenox) 

3393 Peachtree Rd Suite 1006
Atlanta, GA, 30326

Hours: 

Monday-Saturday 10:00am~9:00pm

Sunday 11:00am~7:00pm 

T: (404) 343-0309

lenox@sweethut.com

 

 

SWEET HUT Bakery & Cafe (Garland) 

3435 Beltline Rd
Garland, Texas, 75044

(Coming Soon)


 

SWEET HUT Bakery & Cafe (Midtown)

935 Peachtree ST NE, Suite 935

Atlanta, GA 30309

T: 404.600.4800

midtown@sweethut.com

Hours: 

Sunday-Thursday 8:00am~12:00am

Friday-Saturday 8:00am~1:00am 

Parking

Free 2 Hour parking available with validation at Metropolis Parking. Circle around to the back of the building and enter Metropolis building through the visitor entrance. Simply show your parking stub at the register when you make your purchase to get it validated.


 

SWEET HUT Bakery & Cafe (Marietta) 

2795 Chastain Meadow PKWY, Ste 900
Marietta, GA 30066

Hours: 

Sunday-Thursday 8:00am~12:00am

Friday-Saturday 8:00am~1:00am 

T: (770)795-8083

marietta@sweethut.com

SWEET HUT Bakery & Cafe (Duluth)

2180 Pleasant Hill Blvd, Suite 18

Duluth, GA 30096

T: 470.545.0762

duluth@sweethut.com

Hours: 

Sunday-Thursday 8:00am~12:00am

Friday-Saturday 8:00am~1:00am 

 

 

SWEET HUT Bakery & Cafe (Plano)

2001 Coit Rd, Suite 301
Plano, TX, 75075

Hours: 

Sunday-Thursday 8:00am~12:00am

Friday-Saturday 8:00am~1:00am 

T:(972)905-5533

plano@sweethut.com

sweethut location - map.png